Sponsored by

Half Day Workshop

Content and Social Media B2B

Wed 22 November

express

 

 

 

 

Events Coming Up

Join us for our 2017 Christmas Lunch

Thu 07 December

12:30 - 15:30

Speed Networking: A Quick Way to Expand Your Professional Contacts

Thu 25 January

15:30 - 17:30

All Important Legal Advice for your Business by Pellys RJP

Thu 22 February

15:30 - 17:30

Meet the Neighbours Safari Networking

Thu 15 March

15:00 - 17:30

Airside Tour of Stansted Airport

Tue 24 April

13:00 - 16:00

Kemi Badenoch MP visits SACC

Thu 10 May

15:30 - 17:30

Breakfast Networking

Thu 07 June

08:00 - 10:00

Check-in @ Stansted B2B Exhibition 2018

Thu 21 June

10:00 - 16:00

Annual BBQ

Thu 12 July

16:00 - 18:00

Breakfast Networking

Thu 20 September

08:00 - 10:00

Connect With Us...

Link with us on LinkedIm
follow us on Twitter