Sponsored by

Airside Tour with

London Stansted Airport

Fire and Rescue Service

Tues 24 April






Events Coming Up

Airside Tour of Stansted Airport - FULLY BOOKED

Tue 24 April

13:00 - 16:00

Essex Police K9 Demo at Hampton by Hilton

Thu 10 May

15:00 - 17:30

SACC World Cup Charity Football Tournament

Sat 12 May

10:00 - 22:30

SACC Business Breakfast

Thu 07 June

08:30 - 10:30

Check-in @ Stansted B2B Exhibition 2018

Thu 21 June

10:00 - 16:00

Annual BBQ

Thu 12 July

16:00 - 18:30

An Audience with Sir Trevor Brooking and Pat Jennings

Fri 14 September

18:30 - 23:00

Breakfast Networking

Thu 20 September

08:00 - 10:00

Informal Networking

Mon 29 October

15:30 - 17:30

2018 Annual Christmas Lunch

Thu 06 December

12:30 - 15:30

Connect With Us...

Link with us on LinkedIm
follow us on Twitter
SACC logo online colour 

Bringing Businesses Together

As a Chamber our job is to help you promote your organisation - to the right audience!

Becoming a member of the Stansted Airport Chamber of Commerce will enable you and your team to gain access to bundles of business/networking opportunities enabling you to promote your company and generate more revenue.

Whether you're looking to create brand awareness, increase sales, develop your professional skillset, explore new opportunities or sell your services.  Read more...


Grow Your Business

We host regular networking events to suit your diaries including Breakfast and Twilight meetings help you make new connections with businesses in the region.

See what's coming up...

Don't forget to check out latest News....