Sponsored by

Breakfast Meeting

Thursday 22 February

with

pellysrjpNEW

 

 

 

 

Events Coming Up

Breakfast Meeting with Pellys Solicitors

Thu 22 February

08:00 - 10:30

"Meet the Neighbours" 2018

Thu 15 March

15:00 - 17:30

Airside Tour of Stansted Airport - FULLY BOOKED

Tue 24 April

13:00 - 16:00

Business Networking at the new Hampton by Hilton

Thu 10 May

15:30 - 17:30

Breakfast Networking

Thu 07 June

08:00 - 10:00

Check-in @ Stansted B2B Exhibition 2018

Thu 21 June

10:00 - 16:00

Annual BBQ

Thu 12 July

16:00 - 18:30

Breakfast Networking

Thu 20 September

08:00 - 10:00

Informal Networking

Mon 29 October

15:30 - 17:30

2018 Annual Christmas Lunch

Thu 06 December

12:30 - 15:30

Connect With Us...

Link with us on LinkedIm
follow us on Twitter
If you lost your username, please enter your E-mail Address, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address.
If you forgot both your username and your password, please recover the username first, then the password. To recover your username, please enter your E-mail Address, leaving Username field empty, then click the Send Username button, and your username will be sent to your email address. From there you can use this same form to recover your password.
If you lost your password but know your username, please enter your Username and your E-mail Address, press the Send Password button, and you will receive a new password shortly. Use this new password to access the site.