Sponsored by

Speed Networking

Thursday 25 January

RADISSONBLU.jpg

 

 

 

 

Events Coming Up

Speed Networking: A Quick Way to Expand Your Professional Contacts

Thu 25 January

15:30 - 17:30

Breakfast Meeting with Pellys Solicitors

Thu 22 February

08:00 - 10:30

Meet the Neighbours Safari Networking

Thu 15 March

15:00 - 17:30

Airside Tour of Stansted Airport

Tue 24 April

13:00 - 16:00

Kemi Badenoch MP visits SACC

Thu 10 May

15:30 - 17:30

Breakfast Networking

Thu 07 June

08:00 - 10:00

Check-in @ Stansted B2B Exhibition 2018

Thu 21 June

10:00 - 16:00

Annual BBQ

Thu 12 July

16:00 - 18:00

Breakfast Networking

Thu 20 September

08:00 - 10:00

Informal Networking

Mon 29 October

15:30 - 17:30

Connect With Us...

Link with us on LinkedIm
follow us on Twitter
Welcome to our community - tell us about yourself and sign up
Thanks for visiting our site! Hope you enjoy your stay!