Sponsored by

Breakfast Meeting

Thursday 22 February

with

pellysrjpNEW

 

 

 

 

Events Coming Up

Breakfast Meeting with Pellys Solicitors

Thu 22 February

08:00 - 10:30

"Meet the Neighbours" 2018

Thu 15 March

15:00 - 17:30

Airside Tour of Stansted Airport - FULLY BOOKED

Tue 24 April

13:00 - 16:00

Business Networking at the new Hampton by Hilton

Thu 10 May

15:30 - 17:30

Breakfast Networking

Thu 07 June

08:00 - 10:00

Check-in @ Stansted B2B Exhibition 2018

Thu 21 June

10:00 - 16:00

Annual BBQ

Thu 12 July

16:00 - 18:30

Breakfast Networking

Thu 20 September

08:00 - 10:00

Informal Networking

Mon 29 October

15:30 - 17:30

2018 Annual Christmas Lunch

Thu 06 December

12:30 - 15:30

Connect With Us...

Link with us on LinkedIm
follow us on Twitter

Events Calendar

Business Networking at the new Hampton by Hilton

Full details will be published shortly.