Sponsored by

Breakfast Meeting

Thursday 22 February

with

pellysrjpNEW

 

 

 

 

Events Coming Up

Breakfast Meeting with Pellys Solicitors

Thu 22 February

08:00 - 10:30

"Meet the Neighbours" 2018

Thu 15 March

15:00 - 17:30

Airside Tour of Stansted Airport - FULLY BOOKED

Tue 24 April

13:00 - 16:00

Business Networking at the new Hampton by Hilton

Thu 10 May

15:30 - 17:30

Breakfast Networking

Thu 07 June

08:00 - 10:00

Check-in @ Stansted B2B Exhibition 2018

Thu 21 June

10:00 - 16:00

Annual BBQ

Thu 12 July

16:00 - 18:30

Breakfast Networking

Thu 20 September

08:00 - 10:00

Informal Networking

Mon 29 October

15:30 - 17:30

2018 Annual Christmas Lunch

Thu 06 December

12:30 - 15:30

Connect With Us...

Link with us on LinkedIm
follow us on Twitter

What are the benefits of joining Stansted Airport Chamber of Commerce

The publicity and networking opportunities within the SACC make becoming a Member a positive investment for all types of businesses in the area, whether large, medium or small. As networking continues to boom in the business world, The SACC is specifically geared towards businesses who want to expand their network of contacts and generate new business leads.  With regular meetings, and events open to both members and non-members, our aims and objectives are to assist in promoting London Stansted Airport and the surrounding areas for the benefit of businesses and individuals alike.

*Membership subject to acceptance and authority by Stansted Airport Chamber of Commerce.